Heart of America Corvair Owners Association
KANSAS CITY, MO
Oldest continually active single marque Corvair club, Founded 1964
 
Chapter 640
LOGIN
Home
Calendar
Classifieds
Photo Gallery
About Us
Contact Us
Newsletter
FAQ
Links

Email Addresses

Officers

President
Don Wagner
president@hacoa.org
Vice President
Scott Allison
vice-president@hacoa.org
Secretary
Elaine Richardson
secretary@hacoa.org
Treasurer
Sandy Dawson
treasurer@hacoa.org

Board Members

Gary Moore
Karl Cozad
Ken Ragan
Travis Bolton (Ex-Officio)

Miscellaneous

Newsletter
Gary Moore
newsletter@hacoa.org
Webmaster
Travis Bolton
webmaster@hacoa.org

Mailing Address

Heart of America Corvair Owners Association
16001 Oakland Ave
Belton, MO 64012
Corvair Society of America
P.O. Box 607
Lemont, IL 60439

Membership Application

To join:
  1. Click here for a membership application in editable PDF format (Adobe Acrobat Reader required.)
  2. Fill out the form (type in the spaces provided; use your mouse or Tab key to go to the next field.)
  3. Print the form and mail it to
    HACOA
    16001 Oakland Ave
    Belton, MO 64012
    - OR -
    Click the Send by email button (Acrobat Reader 8 required) and send to membership@hacoa.org.
  4. Please include (or mail separately if application sent via email) your check for dues ($15 annually, due January 1st each year.) Your membership will not be active until your dues have been received.
  5. View our By-Laws Here.
Download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader:
 Send Feedback
Copyright 2019 © Heart of America Corvair Owners Association
This site looks best in Internet Explorer at 1024 X 768 or larger