corvair lineup with earlies

CORSA Board Election Results

It is a pleasure for me to announce the results of this year’s CORSA elections. The following candidates ran unopposed to represent their respective Divisions on the Corvair Society of America’s Board of Directors. Their election also entitles them to sit on the Board of Directors for the Corvair Preservation Foundation.

Eastern Division: Jerry Brown
Central Division: Mike Hall
Western Division: Josh Deitcher

Jerry and Mike are incumbents who have been on the Board for several years. Josh is joining the Board for the very first time. Their three-year terms of office begin effective July 8, 2020. Congratulations!

Allan Lacki
Secretary to the Board of Directors

Login to post comments