CORSA Division Lookup Table

In order to vote in our annual election of officers or to nominate someone for office, you need to know the Division where you live.  Here is what the by-laws say:

Article VI: Divisions, Regions, and Chapters

Section 1: Divisions

Members of the Society will be divided into three Divisions, named the Western, Central, and Eastern Divisions.

Western Division will consist of members in the states of Washington, Oregon, California, Nevada, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Utah, Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Alaska, Hawaii, the Canadian provinces of Alberta, British Columbia, Northwest Territory, Yukon, the Baja California portion of Mexico, and the continents of Asia and Australia.

Central Division will consist of members in the states of Ohio, Indiana, Michigan, Wisconsin, Illinois, Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri, Arkansas, Louisiana, Texas, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, Kentucky, Tennessee, Mississippi, Alabama, the Canadian provinces of Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario, the Central and South American countries, and Mexico other than Baja California.

Eastern Division will consist of members in the states of Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, District of Columbia, the Canadian provinces of Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Iceland, and the territories of Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands, Caribbean Islands, and the continents of Greenland, Europe, and Africa.